follow me…

You know the old adage…  “If something ain’t broke, don’t fix it!”  Well, I am packing my bags and heading back to blogger.  I have to say I am a bit disgusted with WordPress’ ad policy and the content that they tack all over your site…

So, I am fickle and changing my blog back to the original blogger site.  Don’t worry I was able to import all of my posts and I can still push content through to twitter and facebook so most won’t even notice I bet…

If you do subscribe here though, please join me back at http://antiquefarmhouse.blogspot.com.   There is a link at the top to subscribe via email or rss.  So please, go sign up now and read the latest posts! I would hate to lose you.
 

Thanks!

2 Responses to follow me…

  1. dsolde99@gmail.com says:

    I can not post comments for reasons known but through e mail I have to tell you how much I enjoy all your posts, your house is amazing and I am sure you going to have a gem of a home when all is done. Not coming up this year Brenda is coming to FL in two weeks and my step daughter and her family just headed back home today. I love this big family I have wish someday we would be a big family on your side. We are up to 11 ducks 6 were hatched Dec 1st (there were 14) and 6 more hatched last week. We now have ducks for sale!! And yes when you can get an egg they are great to eat and are the best to bake with.
    Love Dianne, say hi to your Mom for me

  2. holly wilson says:

    i’m in what ever say hi to t  dan

Leave a Reply

